41. Kainuun rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2007, Sotkamo

D10RR 4. päivä

Väliaika

13591Roosa MetsolaKymin Suunnistajat9:13
23593Juliaana NäsiSK Pohjantähti10:48+1:35
33597Janika PuikkonenItä-Päijänteen Rasti10:56+1:43
43577Camilla FingerroosMS Parma11:09+1:56
53576Hanne-Line EkströmMS Parma11:55+2:42
63588Moona LehtolaKangasala SK12:13+3:00
73592Aurora NäsiSK Pohjantähti12:17+3:04
83583Essi KarjalainenSK Pohjantähti12:18+3:05
93572Sanni AlataloTampereen Pyrintö13:00+3:47
103579Sanni HeinoRiihimäen Fysioterapia13:53+4:40
113580Elina HelinPaimion Rasti14:00+4:47
123575Isabel DonnerOK7714:49+5:36
133587Nella LaurikkalaKoo-Vee14:53+5:40
143589Venla LiljeströmOlavin Rasti15:18+6:05
153581Jooa HänninenSaloisten Reipas15:50+6:37
163578Helena HankonenMäntsälän Urheilijat16:11+6:58
173574Marina DanilovaBaltijsky BeregRUS16:26+7:13
183573Saana BackmanIin Yritys17:06+7:53
193596Vilja PeltoniemiKaustisen Pohjan-Veikot17:33+8:20
203595Anni PeltolaLapuan Virkiä17:44+8:31
213585Erika KaustinenHimangan Urheilijat18:09+8:56
223594Pihla PatinenDelta18:19+9:06
233584Kiira KarvonenLynx18:46+9:33
243586Riina LahtinenHelsingin Suunnistajat21:28+12:15
253600Inka SalonenRajamäen Rykmentti22:01+12:48
263602Hilla ToivanenRasti-Nokia22:11+12:58
273590Sonja MattilaKymin Suunnistajat22:30+13:17
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English