41. Kainuun rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2007, Sotkamo

D8RR 4. päivä

Maali 1,5 km

13727Anu TuomistoVaasan Suunnistajat7:16
23728Satu TuomistoVaasan Suunnistajat8:51+1:35
33731Aino VarkoiKangasniemen Kalske9:33+2:17
43717Jenni OvaskaLuumäen Rasti10:01+2:45
53710Minna LonkaSK Vuoksi10:10+2:54
63719Elsa PeltonenItä-Päijänteen Rasti10:29+3:13
73713Johanna MoisanderKangasala SK10:33+3:17
83720Sarianna PinolaRasti-Nokia10:35+3:19
93716Tiia NikkinenMäntsälän Urheilijat10:46+3:30
103706Siiri KoskinenTurun Suunnistajat11:05+3:49
113726Anni TanskanenIisalmen Visa11:10+3:54
123725Annimaaria SuominenDelta12:19+5:03
133711Annika MatilainenHelsingin Suunnistajat12:57+5:41
143698Suvi-Tuulia HolappaYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet13:08+5:52
153732Elisa ViholainenSuunta Jyväskylä13:28+6:12
163704Inka KoskinenSuunta Jyväskylä13:30+6:14
173695Emmi ErkkiläSaloisten Reipas13:49+6:33
183701Emmi KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot13:51+6:35
193733Nelle VuorisaloSuunta-Sepot13:57+6:41
203714Heidi MustonenHelsingin Suunnistajat13:59+6:43
213724Evita SulkulaMuuramen Rasti14:10+6:54
223700Kaisa KlemettinenSuunta Jyväskylä14:15+6:59
233722Mari RyyttySK Vuoksi14:36+7:20
243699Nella HuttuSuomussalmen Rasti15:17+8:01
253712Milla MattilaKymin Suunnistajat15:29+8:13
263697Elisa HankonenMäntsälän Urheilijat15:48+8:32
273730Viivi VarjusSK Vuoksi16:50+9:34
283703Viivi KoskiKoo-Vee17:58+10:42
293702Siiri KorkattiHauhon Sisu18:07+10:51
303708Saana KääriäinenTurun Metsänkävijät19:28+12:12
313705Pinja KoskinenRajamäen Rykmentti19:46+12:30
323709Aino LampinenKeravan Urheilijat21:45+14:29
333696Siiri ErvastiKuusamon Erä-Veikot22:03+14:47
343721Venla PolvelaTuusulan Voima-Veikot22:35+15:19
353718Veera ParkkinenYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet24:22+17:06
363715Mariia MärsynahoPuolangan Ryhti31:17+24:01
373707Maria KujanpääLynx36:13+28:57
383723Salla RönkköTuupovaaran Sepot40:13+32:57
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English