41. Kainuun rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2007, Sotkamo

H12TR 4. päivä

Väliaika

13419Ilja StepykinOrient-ExpressRUS11:50
23414Antti SaikkoLappeen Riento12:09+19
33410Juho PulkkinenKuhmon Peurat12:32+42
43400Lauri MattilaRasti-Lukko12:49+59
53427Riku VillanenSK Vuoksi13:10+1:20
63390Rasmus KiviluomaVaasan Suunnistajat13:12+1:22
73375Markus ArvolaKoo-Vee13:28+1:38
83376Markku BergmanOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura14:16+2:26
93422Eero TuomaalaTuusulan Voima-Veikot14:20+2:30
103406Paavo PenttinenLahden Suunnistajat-3714:27+2:37
113418Aleksi SopoKuopion Suunnistajat14:34+2:44
123383Markus HietanenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura14:39+2:49
133380Sami Petteri HaikolaRasti-Pielinen15:17+3:27
143405Teemu NikkinenMäntsälän Urheilijat16:36+4:46
3420Olli TanskanenIisalmen Visa16:36+4:46
163382Ilkka HeikkinenLahden Suunnistajat-3717:01+5:11
173392Lauri KoivumäkiKokkolan Suunnistajat17:54+6:04
183387Elmeri KarjalainenKuhmon Peurat18:08+6:18
193402Otto MiilukangasSaloisten Reipas18:16+6:26
203398Max LainemaMS Parma18:25+6:35
213416Pyry SavilahtiHelsingin Suunnistajat18:48+6:58
223407Jere PiirainenKuhmon Peurat18:49+6:59
233429Niko YlikangasHimangan Urheilijat19:09+7:19
243393Antti KorpelaLoimaan Jankko19:46+7:56
253386Jukka-Pekka JuntunenKuhmon Peurat20:49+8:59
3385Antti JuntunenRasti-Hyry20:49+8:59
3399Tuomas LindénKuusankosken Urheiluseura20:49+8:59
283408Erno PolvelaTuusulan Voima-Veikot21:09+9:19
293384Aapo HäkkinenSaarijärven Pullistus21:24+9:34
303421Henri TuiskuRasti-Kurikka21:32+9:42
313374Antti-Veikka AaslaKoo-Vee21:39+9:49
323389Joel KinnunenPuolangan Ryhti22:01+10:11
333411Joni SaarelaKeminmaan Urheilijat22:05+10:15
343428Jarkko VäyrynenPuolangan Ryhti22:35+10:45
353401Sami MiettunenIisu22:39+10:49
363377Henri EricssonLynx23:10+11:20
373409Joonas PonsimoTurun Visat24:40+12:50
383396Nicki KällmanIK Falken24:46+12:56
393412Jani SaariPohjankyrön Rasti24:50+13:00
403404Rasmus NiinimäkiKyrös-Rasti25:08+13:18
413415Heikki SassiIisu25:10+13:20
423403Jimi MäkinenSonkajärven Pahka27:21+15:31
433395Oiva KumpulainenJärvenpään Palo27:48+15:58
443381Jaakko HallikainenKuopion Suunnistajat27:53+16:03
453394Onni KostianIisalmen Visa29:07+17:17
463417Valtteri SievänenKuhmon Peurat29:22+17:32
473397Sebastian KällmanIK Falken35:23+23:33
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English