41. Kainuun rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2007, Sotkamo

D10RR 1. day

Intermediate

13598Ella-Noora RahkolaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura12:42
23591Roosa MetsolaKymin Suunnistajat14:43+2:01
33597Janika PuikkonenItä-Päijänteen Rasti15:26+2:44
43593Juliaana NäsiSK Pohjantähti15:27+2:45
3601Tuuli SuutariSippurasti15:27+2:45
63577Camilla FingerroosMS Parma16:01+3:19
73572Sanni AlataloTampereen Pyrintö16:33+3:51
83576Hanne-Line EkströmMS Parma17:07+4:25
93583Essi KarjalainenSK Pohjantähti17:34+4:52
103580Elina HelinPaimion Rasti19:22+6:40
113594Pihla PatinenDelta19:50+7:08
123579Sanni HeinoRiihimäen Fysioterapia20:02+7:20
133585Erika KaustinenHimangan Urheilijat20:14+7:32
143575Isabel DonnerOK7720:28+7:46
153578Helena HankonenMäntsälän Urheilijat20:49+8:07
163586Riina LahtinenHelsingin Suunnistajat20:52+8:10
173599Anni-Kaisa SalomaaNavi20:59+8:17
183592Aurora NäsiSK Pohjantähti21:12+8:30
193595Anni PeltolaLapuan Virkiä21:24+8:42
203602Hilla ToivanenRasti-Nokia21:46+9:04
213600Inka SalonenRajamäen Rykmentti22:32+9:50
223574Marina DanilovaBaltijsky BeregRUS23:39+10:57
233589Venla LiljeströmOlavin Rasti24:02+11:20
243581Jooa HänninenSaloisten Reipas24:06+11:24
253587Nella LaurikkalaKoo-Vee26:08+13:26
263584Kiira KarvonenLynx26:40+13:58
273590Sonja MattilaKymin Suunnistajat31:21+18:39
283573Saana BackmanIin Yritys32:45+20:03
293596Vilja PeltoniemiKaustisen Pohjan-Veikot33:23+20:41
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English