41. Kainuun rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2007, Sotkamo

D8RR 2. day

Finish 1,8 km

13727Anu TuomistoVaasan Suunnistajat10:18
23728Satu TuomistoVaasan Suunnistajat10:19+1
33717Jenni OvaskaLuumäen Rasti10:42+24
3726Anni TanskanenIisalmen Visa10:42+24
53706Siiri KoskinenTurun Suunnistajat11:37+1:19
63696Siiri ErvastiKuusamon Erä-Veikot11:58+1:40
73705Pinja KoskinenRajamäen Rykmentti12:19+2:01
83722Mari RyyttySK Vuoksi12:22+2:04
93732Elisa ViholainenSuunta Jyväskylä12:28+2:10
103709Aino LampinenKeravan Urheilijat12:33+2:15
113720Sarianna PinolaRasti-Nokia12:37+2:19
123716Tiia NikkinenMäntsälän Urheilijat12:55+2:37
133719Elsa PeltonenItä-Päijänteen Rasti12:56+2:38
143711Annika MatilainenHelsingin Suunnistajat13:23+3:05
153710Minna LonkaSK Vuoksi13:35+3:17
163730Viivi VarjusSK Vuoksi13:45+3:27
173708Saana KääriäinenTurun Metsänkävijät14:04+3:46
183731Aino VarkoiKangasniemen Kalske14:08+3:50
193695Emmi ErkkiläSaloisten Reipas14:21+4:03
203725Annimaaria SuominenDelta14:22+4:04
213698Suvi-Tuulia HolappaYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet14:40+4:22
223701Emmi KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot15:30+5:12
233724Evita SulkulaMuuramen Rasti15:39+5:21
243704Inka KoskinenSuunta Jyväskylä15:53+5:35
253707Maria KujanpääLynx15:54+5:36
263712Milla MattilaKymin Suunnistajat15:56+5:38
273713Johanna MoisanderKangasala SK17:23+7:05
283700Kaisa KlemettinenSuunta Jyväskylä17:35+7:17
293702Siiri KorkattiHauhon Sisu18:05+7:47
303714Heidi MustonenHelsingin Suunnistajat18:15+7:57
313733Nelle VuorisaloSuunta-Sepot18:52+8:34
323718Veera ParkkinenYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet20:35+10:17
333697Elisa HankonenMäntsälän Urheilijat21:34+11:16
343721Venla PolvelaTuusulan Voima-Veikot22:30+12:12
353703Viivi KoskiKoo-Vee22:34+12:16
363715Mariia MärsynahoPuolangan Ryhti22:54+12:36
373699Nella HuttuSuomussalmen Rasti23:40+13:22
383723Salla RönkköTuupovaaran Sepot26:07+15:49
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English