41. Kainuun rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2007, Sotkamo

D8RR 3. day

Finish 1,9 km

13706Siiri KoskinenTurun Suunnistajat11:11
23710Minna LonkaSK Vuoksi11:59+48
33727Anu TuomistoVaasan Suunnistajat12:00+49
43726Anni TanskanenIisalmen Visa12:07+56
53705Pinja KoskinenRajamäen Rykmentti12:14+1:03
63717Jenni OvaskaLuumäen Rasti12:20+1:09
3732Elisa ViholainenSuunta Jyväskylä12:20+1:09
83728Satu TuomistoVaasan Suunnistajat12:23+1:12
93724Evita SulkulaMuuramen Rasti12:34+1:23
103696Siiri ErvastiKuusamon Erä-Veikot13:16+2:05
113709Aino LampinenKeravan Urheilijat13:17+2:06
123731Aino VarkoiKangasniemen Kalske13:21+2:10
3713Johanna MoisanderKangasala SK13:21+2:10
143720Sarianna PinolaRasti-Nokia13:39+2:28
153722Mari RyyttySK Vuoksi14:09+2:58
163716Tiia NikkinenMäntsälän Urheilijat14:13+3:02
173699Nella HuttuSuomussalmen Rasti14:29+3:18
183725Annimaaria SuominenDelta14:30+3:19
193711Annika MatilainenHelsingin Suunnistajat14:36+3:25
203730Viivi VarjusSK Vuoksi14:37+3:26
213697Elisa HankonenMäntsälän Urheilijat14:47+3:36
223719Elsa PeltonenItä-Päijänteen Rasti14:48+3:37
233695Emmi ErkkiläSaloisten Reipas16:14+5:03
243707Maria KujanpääLynx16:20+5:09
253704Inka KoskinenSuunta Jyväskylä16:24+5:13
263708Saana KääriäinenTurun Metsänkävijät17:17+6:06
273701Emmi KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot17:31+6:20
283714Heidi MustonenHelsingin Suunnistajat17:32+6:21
293702Siiri KorkattiHauhon Sisu18:55+7:44
303712Milla MattilaKymin Suunnistajat19:32+8:21
313718Veera ParkkinenYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet19:36+8:25
323715Mariia MärsynahoPuolangan Ryhti21:04+9:53
333733Nelle VuorisaloSuunta-Sepot21:07+9:56
343698Suvi-Tuulia HolappaYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet22:14+11:03
353703Viivi KoskiKoo-Vee22:40+11:29
363700Kaisa KlemettinenSuunta Jyväskylä23:28+12:17
373721Venla PolvelaTuusulan Voima-Veikot26:11+15:00
383723Salla RönkköTuupovaaran Sepot38:48+27:37
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English