41. Kainuun rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2007, Sotkamo

H8RR 2. day

Finish 1,8 km

13671Samuli NatunenSavon Suunta9:05
23693Aapo ViippolaOulun Tarmo9:35+30
33681Konsta SipiläinenSuunta Jyväskylä10:20+1:15
43685Mitri TuomalaSuunta Jyväskylä10:23+1:18
53670Konsta MäättäRasti-Hyry10:30+1:25
63665Juuso LampinenNavi10:32+1:27
73675Peetu RantalaKokkolan Suunnistajat10:58+1:53
83672Miika NurmiVaasan Suunnistajat11:38+2:33
93667Veikka LiljeströmOlavin Rasti11:42+2:37
103656Otto JugaKeravan Urheilijat12:07+3:02
113655Ville HuhtalaRastihaukat12:40+3:35
123658Maxim KarpelsonYarkiy MirRUS13:09+4:04
133668Mikael LindénKuusankosken Urheiluseura13:23+4:18
143654Teemu HuhtalaRastihaukat13:30+4:25
153677Mitja RedlinKeravan Urheilijat13:49+4:44
163648Rasmus EkströmMS Parma14:17+5:12
173678Atte ReunanenTampereen Pyrintö14:24+5:19
183683Kalle TiittoRasTiimi15:03+5:58
193652Eemeli HeinoRiihimäen Fysioterapia15:09+6:04
203663Joni KoskinenRajamäen Rykmentti15:15+6:10
213679Eetu SalonenSippurasti15:23+6:18
223666Mitri LerssiKaustisen Pohjan-Veikot15:47+6:42
233650Sebastian FingerroosMS Parma15:59+6:54
243653Topias HelminenMäntän Seudun Eräpirkat16:00+6:55
253692Otso WesterlundKoo-Vee16:07+7:02
263682Markus SuutariSippurasti16:09+7:04
273661Niko KontinenNavi16:10+7:05
283676Jarkko RantojaRastiketut16:31+7:26
293691Pekka VapaYlläksen Rasti16:38+7:33
303664Veeti KouvonenHaapamäen Urheilijat16:49+7:44
313657Arttu KaarioSuunta Jyväskylä16:52+7:47
323669Juuso LyyluomaTeuvan Rivakka16:58+7:53
333674Severi PonsimoTurun Visat17:01+7:56
343659Jussi KetoluotoKajaanin Suunnistajat17:26+8:21
353649Elias ErkkiläSaloisten Reipas18:00+8:55
363680Linus SavilahtiHelsingin Suunnistajat19:50+10:45
373662Sakari KoskelaRasti-Jussit20:02+10:57
383651Rasmus-Wille HankaniemiKyrös-Rasti20:39+11:34
393647Niklas EkströmMS Parma21:29+12:24
403684Joni ToivoKajaanin Suunnistajat21:32+12:27
413673Arttu PaakkiNivalan Urheilijat23:53+14:48
423690Samuel ValtariVaasan Suunnistajat29:11+20:06
433694Andrey ZdradovskiySaint-PetersburgRUS30:55+21:50
3660Leevi KoistinenNastolan TeräDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English