Fin5-Suunnistusviikko 2009, 12.-17.7.2009

H10RR 3. day

Intermediate 3,1 km

14270Veeti OtsamoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN12:17
24268Niilo OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN13:03+46
34278Roope RuuhialaHiisirastiFIN13:10+53
44281Matias SalonenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN13:36+1:19
54265Samuli NatunenSavon SuuntaFIN13:37+1:20
64282Aleksei ShvedSRDEST13:59+1:42
74254Leevi IlomäkiHiisirastiFIN14:27+2:10
84271Antti PaasiTampereen PyrintöFIN15:25+3:08
94290Antti ValorintaPirkkalan HiihtäjätFIN15:27+3:10
104291Otso WesterlundKoo-VeeFIN15:29+3:12
114285Juuso KaihtelaRasti-LukkoFIN15:45+3:28
124277Atte ReunanenTampereen PyrintöFIN15:48+3:31
134264Atte MattilaKyrös-RastiFIN16:42+4:25
144259Leevi KulmalaSuunta-SepotFIN17:03+4:46
154260Santeri KuusinenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN17:26+5:09
164255Väinö JohanssonHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN17:39+5:22
174262Simo LinnainmaaKyrös-RastiFIN17:58+5:41
184250Akseli HietaojaDeltaFIN18:23+6:06
194276Ville RehnLynxFIN19:21+7:04
204253Santeri HölttäHyvinkään RastiFIN20:36+8:19
214266Topias NiemiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN21:48+9:31
224284Dima SkopinskiOmega MoscRUS22:27+10:10
234286Santtu KanervaSuunta-SepotFIN22:41+10:24
244249Pauli HietanenKuusankosken UrheiluseuraFIN24:00+11:43
254273Justus RantalaRiihimäen SuunnistajatFIN24:15+11:58
264279Andres RöömOK BotniaFIN24:21+12:04
274280Rasmus SalminenKouvolan Rasti-72FIN24:40+12:23
284263Juuso LyyluomaTeuvan RivakkaFIN25:04+12:47
294269Alexander OkshinMyslRUS25:47+13:30
304247Miika HalttunenKangasniemen KalskeFIN26:36+14:19
4248Eemeli HeinoRiihimäen SuunnistajatFIN26:36+14:19
324275Mitja RedlinKeravan UrheilijatFIN26:39+14:22
334252Arttu HyyrynenKuusankosken UrheiluseuraFIN27:37+15:20
344256Jaakko KleemolaHauhon SisuFIN32:10+19:53
354274Atte RantamäkiEspoon SuuntaFIN38:21+26:04
364283Johannes SilvennoinenSuunta-SepotFIN39:21+27:04
374246Daniil BotovInusFIN40:57+28:40
384257Harri KoivuperäOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN48:27+36:10
394272Antti PasiKymin SuunnistajatFIN2:41:56+2:29:39
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English