Fin5-Suunnistusviikko 2009, 12.-17.7.2009

H10RR 3. päivä

Maali 3,2 km

14270Veeti OtsamoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN12:41
24268Niilo OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN13:35+54
34278Roope RuuhialaHiisirastiFIN13:36+55
44281Matias SalonenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN14:02+1:21
54265Samuli NatunenSavon SuuntaFIN14:05+1:24
64282Aleksei ShvedSRDEST14:26+1:45
74254Leevi IlomäkiHiisirastiFIN14:55+2:14
84290Antti ValorintaPirkkalan HiihtäjätFIN15:54+3:13
94271Antti PaasiTampereen PyrintöFIN15:57+3:16
104291Otso WesterlundKoo-VeeFIN16:03+3:22
114277Atte ReunanenTampereen PyrintöFIN16:15+3:34
124285Juuso KaihtelaRasti-LukkoFIN16:21+3:40
134264Atte MattilaKyrös-RastiFIN17:11+4:30
144259Leevi KulmalaSuunta-SepotFIN17:32+4:51
154260Santeri KuusinenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN18:00+5:19
164255Väinö JohanssonHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN18:05+5:24
174262Simo LinnainmaaKyrös-RastiFIN18:26+5:45
184250Akseli HietaojaDeltaFIN18:45+6:04
194276Ville RehnLynxFIN19:46+7:05
204253Santeri HölttäHyvinkään RastiFIN21:08+8:27
214261Veikka LiljeströmOlavin RastiFIN22:15+9:34
224266Topias NiemiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN22:25+9:44
234284Dima SkopinskiOmega MoscRUS23:01+10:20
244286Santtu KanervaSuunta-SepotFIN23:23+10:42
254249Pauli HietanenKuusankosken UrheiluseuraFIN24:29+11:48
264273Justus RantalaRiihimäen SuunnistajatFIN24:43+12:02
274279Andres RöömOK BotniaFIN24:46+12:05
284280Rasmus SalminenKouvolan Rasti-72FIN25:11+12:30
294263Juuso LyyluomaTeuvan RivakkaFIN25:31+12:50
304269Alexander OkshinMyslRUS26:26+13:45
314248Eemeli HeinoRiihimäen SuunnistajatFIN27:05+14:24
324247Miika HalttunenKangasniemen KalskeFIN27:11+14:30
334275Mitja RedlinKeravan UrheilijatFIN27:19+14:38
344252Arttu HyyrynenKuusankosken UrheiluseuraFIN28:13+15:32
354256Jaakko KleemolaHauhon SisuFIN32:43+20:02
364274Atte RantamäkiEspoon SuuntaFIN38:58+26:17
374283Johannes SilvennoinenSuunta-SepotFIN39:51+27:10
384257Harri KoivuperäOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN49:00+36:19
394246Daniil BotovInusFIN51:37+38:56
404272Antti PasiKymin SuunnistajatFIN1:05:06+52:25
4289 Vacant214VacantFINei läht.
4288 Vacant213VacantFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English