Fin5-Suunnistusviikko 2009, 12.-17.7.2009

H10RR 4. päivä

Väliaika 2,9 km

14270Veeti OtsamoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:25
24265Samuli NatunenSavon SuuntaFIN13:42+17
34268Niilo OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN13:52+27
44278Roope RuuhialaHiisirastiFIN14:01+36
54282Aleksei ShvedSRDEST14:17+52
64272Antti PasiKymin SuunnistajatFIN14:41+1:16
74251Miika HusuSK VuoksiFIN16:13+2:48
84271Antti PaasiTampereen PyrintöFIN16:37+3:12
94281Matias SalonenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN16:47+3:22
104254Leevi IlomäkiHiisirastiFIN17:25+4:00
114279Andres RöömOK BotniaFIN17:53+4:28
124284Dima SkopinskiOmega MoscRUS18:40+5:15
134285Juuso KaihtelaRasti-LukkoFIN18:48+5:23
144276Ville RehnLynxFIN19:31+6:06
154253Santeri HölttäHyvinkään RastiFIN20:06+6:41
164250Akseli HietaojaDeltaFIN20:43+7:18
174248Eemeli HeinoRiihimäen SuunnistajatFIN21:09+7:44
184290Antti ValorintaPirkkalan HiihtäjätFIN21:29+8:04
194263Juuso LyyluomaTeuvan RivakkaFIN21:45+8:20
204261Veikka LiljeströmOlavin RastiFIN22:03+8:38
214273Justus RantalaRiihimäen SuunnistajatFIN22:10+8:45
224266Topias NiemiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN22:21+8:56
234286Santtu KanervaSuunta-SepotFIN23:03+9:38
244260Santeri KuusinenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN24:00+10:35
254280Rasmus SalminenKouvolan Rasti-72FIN24:05+10:40
264275Mitja RedlinKeravan UrheilijatFIN24:37+11:12
274255Väinö JohanssonHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN24:56+11:31
284252Arttu HyyrynenKuusankosken UrheiluseuraFIN24:57+11:32
294269Alexander OkshinMyslRUS31:05+17:40
304247Miika HalttunenKangasniemen KalskeFIN40:10+26:45
314257Harri KoivuperäOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN42:40+29:15
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English