Fin5-Suunnistusviikko 2009, 12.-17.7.2009

H10RR 1. dag

Mellantid 2,8 km

14268Niilo OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN14:03
24270Veeti OtsamoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:25+22
34281Matias SalonenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN15:06+1:03
44272Antti PasiKymin SuunnistajatFIN15:07+1:04
54278Roope RuuhialaHiisirastiFIN15:38+1:35
64265Samuli NatunenSavon SuuntaFIN16:06+2:03
74267Miika NurmiVaasan SuunnistajatFIN16:37+2:34
84254Leevi IlomäkiHiisirastiFIN17:40+3:37
94261Veikka LiljeströmOlavin RastiFIN19:21+5:18
104260Santeri KuusinenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN19:32+5:29
114291Otso WesterlundKoo-VeeFIN20:04+6:01
124264Atte MattilaKyrös-RastiFIN20:23+6:20
134279Andres RöömOK BotniaFIN20:29+6:26
144282Aleksei ShvedSRDEST20:54+6:51
154286Santtu KanervaSuunta-SepotFIN21:11+7:08
164276Ville RehnLynxFIN21:15+7:12
174255Väinö JohanssonHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN21:38+7:35
184287Akseli KauppiEpilän EsaFIN21:39+7:36
194266Topias NiemiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN22:04+8:01
4285Juuso KaihtelaRasti-LukkoFIN22:04+8:01
214290Antti ValorintaPirkkalan HiihtäjätFIN22:39+8:36
224263Juuso LyyluomaTeuvan RivakkaFIN23:06+9:03
234271Antti PaasiTampereen PyrintöFIN23:30+9:27
244274Atte RantamäkiEspoon SuuntaFIN24:11+10:08
254275Mitja RedlinKeravan UrheilijatFIN24:28+10:25
264273Justus RantalaRiihimäen SuunnistajatFIN24:51+10:48
274249Pauli HietanenKuusankosken UrheiluseuraFIN25:29+11:26
284269Alexander OkshinMyslRUS26:00+11:57
294284Dima SkopinskiOmega MoscRUS26:36+12:33
304259Leevi KulmalaSuunta-SepotFIN27:21+13:18
314280Rasmus SalminenKouvolan Rasti-72FIN27:40+13:37
324283Johannes SilvennoinenSuunta-SepotFIN30:10+16:07
334246Daniil BotovInusFIN31:13+17:10
344247Miika HalttunenKangasniemen KalskeFIN35:14+21:11
354257Harri KoivuperäOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN39:44+25:41
364252Arttu HyyrynenKuusankosken UrheiluseuraFIN40:32+26:29
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English